Fuhrman Named Coach of the Year

Bradford High boys basketball coach Dave Fuhrman was named coach of the year at the Kozel All-Star Games on Saturday. Fuhrman guided the Owls to a 20-8 record and both the District 9 Class AAA and D-9 league championships. He then took them to the PIAA quartefinals. Coudersport High School’s Blair Heimel and Kristy Kamper were named top basketball players. Joining Heimel on the first team are Bradford’s Ryan LaBrozzi and Ben Lanich.


Popular posts from this blog

Company Ordered to Suspend Post-Hydraulic Fracturing Activites

Woman Charged with Posting
Nude Picture on Facebook

Man Accused of Stalking Woman