BLT Holds Annual Meeting,
Elects Officers

At Wednesday’s annual meeting of the board of directors of Bradford Little Theatre held in the office at 78 Main St., new directors and officers were elected for the year starting July 1. New directors elected to two-year terms were Cindy Graham and Marcia Morrison. Re-elected to two-year terms were Richard Marcott and Cindy Matteson. Also, named to fill the rest of the two-year term vacated by Richard Frederick was Anne Holliday. Officers elected to one-year terms were Marcott, president; Holliday, vice president; and Morrison, treasurer. Re-elected was Nanci K. Garris, secretary. Currently in the midst of their terms are Garris, Pam Gaffney, Dennis Morrisroe and Charles E. Church. Outgoing president Diane Kerner Arnett was named President Emeritus and will continue with the board in an advisory capacity.


Popular posts from this blog

Woman Charged with Posting
Nude Picture on Facebook

PA Lottery System Operating Again

Two Arrested on Drug Charges