Snow Advisory for Three Counties

The National Weather Service has issued Lake Effect Snow Advisories for Chautauqua, Cattaraugus and Warren counties.

The advisory in New York, which includes the cities of Jamestown and Olean, is in effect until 6 o’clock tomorrow morning.

The advisory for Warren County, which includes the City of Warren, is in effect until 4 o’clock tomorrow morning.

The original news leader of the Twin Tiers ...
since 1947


Popular posts from this blog

Woman Charged with Posting
Nude Picture on Facebook

PA Lottery System Operating Again

Two Arrested on Drug Charges